District And Province Coordination Committee

District and Province Coordination Committee


1 Mr. Nawaraj Kunwar Chairperson
2 Mr. Ashok Babu Rana Co-Chair
3 Mr. Shyamkal Shrestha Member
4 Mr. Resham Giri Member
5 Mr. Dipesh Pathak
6 Mr. Dipendra Singh Member
7 Mr. Dal Bahadur Khadka Member
8 Mr. Harka Setii Member
9 Mr. Dev Subba Member
10 Mr. Bal Krishna Shrestha Member
11 Mr. Prabhat Shrestha Member
12 Mr. Chintamani Bastola Member
13 Mr. Dhurba Sharma Member
14 Mr. Purna Dev Adhikari Member
Mr. Karna Paneru Member

Copyright © 2018 Federation of Computer Association Nepal (CAN Federation) | All rights reserved

Powered by Young Minds