CAN Federation Branches

S.N. Mem.No. Name Contact Person Telephone Email
1 1 CAN Rupandehi Mr. Roshan Kandel (P)
Mr. Madhav Aryal (S)
9857024199
9857033110
butwal@experteducation.com.au
madhavaryal100@gmail.com
rupandehi@can.org.np 
2 2 CAN Chitwan Mr.Madav Pd. Poudel (P)                  
Mr.Keshab Prasad Lamichhane (S)
9855055474
9802900000
diwasitraders@gmail.com
kesu_056@yahoo.com
chitwan@can.org.np
 
3 23 CAN Dang Mr. Bhimsen Giri (P)
Mr. Krishna Bahadur Oli (S)
9857831684
9847828815
bhimsen.giri@rec.edu.np
krishnaoli333@yahoo.com
dang@can.org.np
4          
5 13 CAN Banke Mr. Bhupal Giri (P)
Mr. Ramani Prasad Sharma (S)
9858029735
9858025680
ucinpj@gmail.com
prasadramani13@yahoo.com
6 26 CAN Sindhuli Mr. Kiran Shrestha (P)
Mr. Shanker Bhandari (S)
9844245796
9851181737
 
jkdesktop2014@gmail.com
spamboteli@hotmail.com
 
7 32 CAN Taplejung Mr. Ganesh Shrestha (P)
Mr. Raj Kumar Gurung (S)
9852681295
9852680882
 
taplejung@can.org.np
ra10ja@yahoo.com
 
8 42 CAN Kaski Mr. Chinta Mani Bastola  (P)
Mr. Bishwash Bhandari (S)
9856020078
9856025054
kachanprinters@yahoo.com
sunrise.helplink@gmail.com
info@cankaski.org.np
9 3 CAN Sunsari Mr. Bhim Prasad Giri (P)
Mr. Sandesh Rai (S)
9852057522
9851161688
bhimprasadgiri@yahoo.com
 lexaassandesh@gmail.com  
10 6 CAN Kavre Mr. Nabaraj Bhurtel (P)
Mr. Rishi Ram Gautam (S)
9851071895
9851233414
naturenabaraj@gmail.com 
cankarve@yahoo.com
info@cankavre.org.np
11 7 CAN Kanchanpur Mr. Premraj Paneru (P)
Mr. Karan Singh Pal (S)
9858750872
9858750083
ppaneru004@yahoo.com
kspal.nepal@gmail.com
kanchanpur@can.org.np
12 9 CAN Rautahat Mr.Balkrishna Shrestha (P)
Mr. Jitendra Sah (S)
9855069699
9845312128
baba.chpr@gmail.com
rautahat@can.org.np
13 10 CAN Morang Mr.Nirmal Tamang (P)
Mr. Sujit Jha (S)
9807343710
9802700052
 
nirmaltamang@outlook.com
sujitjha@outlook.com
morang@can.org.np
info@canmorang.org.np
14 11 CAN Kapilvastu Mr. Laxman Belwase 9857050970 lpbelbase@gmail.com
15 12 CAN Palpa Mr.  Bhojraj Bhattarai (P)
Mr.  Khum Saru (S)
9847052433
 9847436062
palpali.bhoju@gmail.com
reutrana3@gmail.com
palpa@can.org.np
16 13        
17 14 CAN Dhankuta Mr. Surya Rayamaji (P)
 
9842053188 dhankuta@can.org.np
intelrayamaji@gmal.com
18 15 CAN Nawalparasi Mr. Yubraj Dumree (P)
Mr. Santosh Kumar Rauniyar (S)
9857023994
9857080385
 
ydumre23@gmail.com
santosh.rauniyar385@gmail.com
nawalparasi@can.org.np
19 18 CAN Gulmi Mr. Ashok Gaire (P) 9847105356
9747003655
gulmi@can.org.np  
cyber.world64@yahoo.com
20 19 CAN Arghakachi Mr. Manish Singh (P)
Kishor Barma (GS)
9857061407
9847060595
intelsewa@yahoo.com
intelsewa@gmail.com
22 20 CAN Myagdi Mr. Mohan B. Khatri 9857624382 myagdi@can.org.np
graphixbeni@yahoo.com
23 21 CAN Parbhat Mr.Achut Poudel (S) 9857623945 parbhat@can.org.np
rajunmci@gmail.com
24 22 CAN Baglung Mr. Krishna Parsad Paudel (P)
Mr. Prakash Acharya  (S)
9857620148
9857622429
myselfsudip@hotmail.com
baglung@can.org.np
25 24 CAN Rukum Mr. Dal B. Khadka (P)
Ms. Khema KC (GS)
9741030076
9758500829
khadkadalbahadur@gmail.com
iteverest @hotmail.com
rukum@can.org.np
26 25 CAN Jhapa Mr.  Bhupendra Mainali (P)
Ms.  Laxmikanta Khanal (S)
9852679880
9852671146
bhupendramainali@gmail.com
laxmi.iiht@gmail.com
jhapa@can.org.np

 
27 27 CAN Illam Mr. Bhakta Thami (P)
Mr. Krishna K. Rai (S)
9842635805
9842724226
bhakta_thami@yahoo.com
khaling_krishna@yahoo.com
illam@can.org.np

 
28 28 CAN Tanahu Mr. Tulsi Pandey (P)
Mr. Tika Ram Paneru(S)
9856060318
9856042055
 
khembabuji@gmail.com
hotmail.com/yahoo.com
29 29 CAN Bardiya Mr. Govinda Prasad Gupta (P)
Mr. Nim Bahadur Thapa (S)
9858026391
9848022021 (G.S)
govindagupta2009@hotmail.com
nimthapa@gmail.com
can.bardiya@gmail.com
30 30 CAN Gorkha Mr. Shishu Babu Pradhan (P)
Mr. Yong Kumar Shrestha (S)
9856040666
9846060504
gorkha@can.org.np
broshishir@gmail.com
yongshrestha@yahoo.com
31 31 CAN Sarlahi Mr.  Saroj Neupane (P)
Mr.  Naresh Das (S)
9854036099
9854038935
 
sarojbabuneupane@gmail.com
nareshdas903@gmail.com
sarlahi@can.org.np
32 33 CAN Lamjung Mr. Rupesh Khatiwada (P)
Mr. Krishna Bhusal (S)
9856045434
9856045783
 
linkingrkd@gmail.com
lumbini400@gmail.com
 
33 34 CAN Parsa (Birgunj) Mr. Bishnu Shrestha (P)
Mr. Rabindra Shrestha (GS)
9845037390
9845035040
parsa@can.org.np
ravindra.shrestha@agniinc.com.np
info@canparsa.org.np
34 35 CAN Achham(Farwest) Mr. Tekandra B. Shah (P)
Mr Bam Bahadur Rawal (GS)
9840062692
9858420040
achham@can.org.np
achhamcan@gmail.com
35 36 CAN Dadeldhura Mr. Laxmi Prasad Avasti   dadeldhura@can.org.np
36 37 CAN Baitadi Mr. Mahesh Bhatta 9805774000 baitadi@can.org.np
gnsjoshi@gmail.com
37 38 CAN Dolakha Mr.Bimal Shrestha (P)
Ms.Saruna Shrestha
9744007382
9815809111
dolakha@can.org.np
bimal.stha942@gmail.com
38 39 CAN Bajhang Mr. Khadak  Bohara (P) 9749022861
092-421143
9848436943
sdsbajhang@gmail.com
39 40 CAN Kailali Mr.Gopal Prasad Acharya (P)
Mr.Naresh Singh Dhami (S)
9858423921
9858424757
gp.acharya2010@gmail.com
 nccs.computer@gmail.com
40 41 CAN Sindhupalchowk Mr. Prabhat Shrestha (P)
Mr.  Harichandra Gautam (S)
9841944514
9849192513
sindhupalchowk@can.org.np
sewacomputer@gmail.com
41 43 CAN Khotang Mr. Manoj Karki 9741061266 khotang@can.org.np
42 44 CAN Rolpa Mr. Birendra Shrestha (P) 9847850404 rolpa@can.org.np
subhamobile.coputer@gmail.com
43 45 CAN Pyuthan Mr. Nabin Shrestha (P)
Mr. Suraj Pandey (S)
9847820215
9847821049
ishaaninfosis@gmail.com
skpsuraj@gmail.com
pyuthan@can.org.np
44 46 CAN Dhanusha
Mr. Pravin K. Shah (P)
Mr. Sri Niwas Jha (S)
                                    
9854022422
9844028328
pshahjnk@yahoo.com
jha@hotmail.com;mohan_jha@hotmail.com
dhanusha@can.org.np
45 47 CAN Salyan Mr. Bhupendra Singh Oli (P)
Mr. Menuka Chand DC (S)
9748514917
9847844031
(088-52-264)
salyancan@gmail.com
46 49 CAN Syangja Mr. Dev Bogati (P)
Mr. Mani Prasad Aryal (S)
9856055342
9856050804
cansyangja@gmail.com
itsa_dev@yahoo.com
syngja@can.org.np
47 50 CAN Darchula Mr.Mohan Singh Dhami 9749522523
093-420351
mohandhami@gmail.com
can.darchula@gmail.com
48 51 CAN Mahottari Mr. Shiva Chandra Chaudhary (P)
Nawaraj Ghimire (GS)
9854030414
044520142
7544002764
ushivs@hotmail.com
ushivs@yahoo.com
ushivs@gmail.com
49 48 CAN Siraha Mr. Deependra Raj Singh (P)
Mr.Dhanjay singh(GS)
9852830977
9842827298
csecomputerlink@gmail.com
draj_cselhn@yahoo.co.in
dray.cselhne@gmail.com
50 53 CAN Dhading Mr. Shambhu Kadaria  9841064634 shambhulogic@gmail.com
51 52 CAN Surkhet Mr. Purna Dev Adhikari (P)
Mr. Lok Prasad Dhahal  (S)
9858065651
9858051349
fcan.surkhet@gmail.com
sait.skt@gmail.com
surkhet@can.org.np
 
 
52 54 CAN Ramechhap Mr. Sanjeb Karki (P)
Mr. Dhan K. Budathoki (G.S)
9751022515
9841528947
ramechhap@can.org.np
sanjibkarki48@gmail.com
koolmohanb@live.com
53 55 CAN Panchthar Mr. Basanta Rijal (P)
Mr.  Gopal Luitel (S)
9852681250
9844635896
 supportcis@hotmail.com
 perdeshi435@gmail.com
54 56 CAN  Makawanpur Mr.  Santosh Pandey (P)
Mr.  Puspa Raj Pudasaini (S)
9845687486
9855069825
 
hetaudafashion01@gmail.com
bapussuppliers@gmail.com
55 57 CAN Solukhumbhu Ms. Nir Kumari Rai (P) 038-520454
9842800964
9753007315
miss_niru@yahoo.com
56   CAN Sankhuwasabha Mr. Nirakar Bajracharya (P)
Mr. Pravin Shrestha (S)
9852051514
9852051584
 
bajratrade@gmail.com
ucsckdb@gmail.com