CAN Federation Branches

S.N. Mem.No. Name Contact Person Telephone Email
1 1 CAN Federation Rupandehi Mr. Narayan Prasad Shrestha(P)
Mr. Bir Bahadur Cheetri (S)
9857026383
9857030577
 
narayanshresth99@gmail.com
biru.19832@gmail.com rupandehi@can.org.np 
2 2 CAN Federation Chitwan Mr  Bhanu Bhakta Sharma (P)                   Mr.  Shantosh Janak Bhusal (S) 9855060085
9855059350
bsbngt@gmail.com
santoshbhusal1975@gmail.com
chitwan@can.org.np
 
3 23 CAN Federation Dang Mr. Bhimsen Giri (P)
Mr. Dinesh Gautam(S)
9857831684
9847853485
bhimsen.giri@rec.edu.np
dggautam73@gmail.com
dang@can.org.np
4 13 CAN Federation Banke Mr. Bhoj Raj Timilasina (P)
Mr. Sishree Narayan Shrestha(S)
9858023662
9858024301
bhojraj22@gmail.com
sisir.mk@gmail.com
5 26 CAN Federation Sindhuli Mr.  Shankar Prasad Bhandari (P)
Mr. Ashish Shrestha (S)
9851181737
9840220747
spamboteli@hotmail.com
ashrestha808@gmail.com
6 32 CAN Taplejung Mr. Raj Kumar Gurung(P)
Mr. Bishnu Kumar Limbu (S)
9852680882
9842687153
ra10ja@hotmail.com
universaltpjcomputer@gmail.com
 
7 42 CAN Kaski Mr. Yubaraj Paudel (P)
Mr. Bikash Bhurtel(S)
9856029765
9856024215

 
yubarajp@gmail.com
bikas.sega@gmail.com
info@cankaski.org.np
8 3 CAN Sunsari Mr. Bal Ram Bhandari (P)
Mr. Pushpa Adhikari (S)
9852048780
9852055498
kunal1630@yahoo.com
expertitahari@gmail.com 
9 6 CAN Kavre Mr. Jayaram Humagai(P)
Mr. Yub Raj Neupanay(S)
9851055506
9851152354
jksjayaram@gmail.com
yubarajn@gmail.com
info@cankavre.org.np
10 7 CAN Kanchanpur Mr. Karan Singh Pal (P)
Laxmi Prasad Pant (S)
9858750083
9858750750
kspal.nepal@gmail.com
skytrdcntr@gmail.com
kanchanpur@can.org.np
11 9 CAN Rautahat Mr. Jitendra Sah (P)
Mr. Bishal Pokhrel (S)
9855041382
9860382618
jitendra 2049@gmail.com
pokhrelbishal3@gmail.com
rautahat@can.org.np
12 10 CAN Morang Mr.Nirmal Tamang (P)
Mr. Sujit Jha (S)
9807343710
9802700052
 
nirmaltamang@outlook.com
sujitjha@outlook.com
morang@can.org.np
info@canmorang.org.np
13 11 CAN Kapilvastu Mr. Laxman Belwase 9857050970 lpbelbase@gmail.com
14 12 CAN Palpa Mr.  Mahesh Sharma Aacharya(P)
Mr.  Arjun Ghimire (S)
9857060183
9857060996
ittansen@gmail.com
arjunghimire996@gmail.com

 
15 14 CAN Dhankuta Mr. Surya Rayamaji (P)
 
9842053188 dhankuta@can.org.np
intelrayamaji@gmal.com
16 15 CAN Nawalparasi Mr. Yubraj Dumree (P)
Mr. Santosh Kumar Rauniyar (S)
9857023994
9857080385
 
ydumre23@gmail.com
santosh.rauniyar385@gmail.com
nawalparasi@can.org.np
17 18 CAN Gulmi Mr. Ashok Gaire (P) 9847105356
9747003655
gulmi@can.org.np  
cyber.world64@yahoo.com
18 19 CAN Arghakachi Mr. Manish Singh (P)
Kishor Barma (GS)
9857061407
9847060595
intelsewa@yahoo.com
intelsewa@gmail.com
19 20 CAN Myagdi Mr. Mohan B. Khatri 9857624382 myagdi@can.org.np
graphixbeni@yahoo.com
20 21 CAN Parbhat Mr. Gopinath Timalsina (P)
Mr.Khadka Bahadur Gurung
9847744996
9847660803
 
 
timilsinagopi99@gmail.com
madanmuskan@gmail.com
 
 
21 22 CAN Baglung Mr. Krishna Parsad Poudel (P)
Mr. Prakesh Archarya (G.S)
9857620148
9857622429
pcibaglung@yahoo.com
pranishinfosys@gmail.com
 
22 24 CAN Rukum Ms. Khema KC Khadka (p)
Mr. Rabindra Bikran Kc
9868633754
9858023610

rukum@can.org.np
23 25 CAN Jhapa Mr.  Laxmikanta Khanal (P)
Mr. Roshan Dahal
9852671146
9852674443
laxmi.iiht@gmail.com
nctdaha33@gmail.com
jhapa@can.org.np

 
24 27 CAN Illam Mr. Krishna K. Rai (P)
Mr Kishor Bhandari (S)
9842724226
9849075590
khaling_krishna@yahoo.com
evergreencom.ilam@gmail.com
illam@can.org.np

 
25 28 CAN Tanahu Mr. Indra Bahadur Thapa ((P)
Mr. Biswo Prakash Bhusal (S)
9846043187
9856062599
indrathapa7@gmail.com
timeacademy.edu@gmail.com
26 29 CAN Bardiya Mr. Nim Bahadur Thapa (P)
Mr Yagya Bahadur Hamal(S)
9848022021
9858020278
nimthapa@gmail.com
bardiyainfotech78@gmail.com
can.bardiya@gmail.com
27 30 CAN Gorkha Mr Prem Dhoj Thapa(P)
Mr Sudip Koirala (S)
9856056052
9856040055
pd.gelamg@gmail.com
global.sudip@gmail.com
gorkha@can.org.np

 
28 31 CAN Sarlahi Mr.  Nabin Kumar Thapa(P)
Mr.  Naresh Das (S) (Nathuni)
9854048042
9854038935
 
utsaventre@gmail.com
nareshdas903@gmail.com
sarlahi@can.org.np
29 33 CAN Lamjung Mr. Rupesh Khatiwada (P)
Mr.Krishna Bhusal (S)
9856045434
9856045783
 
linkingrkd@gmail.com
lumbini400@gmail.com
 
30 34 CAN Parsa (Birgunj) Mr. Bishnu Shrestha (P)
Mr.Rabindra Shrestha (GS)
9845037390
9845035040
parsa@can.org.np
ravindra.shrestha@agniinc.com.np
info@canparsa.org.np
31 35 CAN Achham(Farwest) Mr. Tekandra B. Shah (P)
Mr Bam Bahadur Rawal (GS)
9840062692
9858420040
achham@can.org.np
achhamcan@gmail.com
32 36 CAN Dadeldhura Mr. Laxmi Prasad Avasti   dadeldhura@can.org.np
33 37 CAN Baitadi Mr. Mahesh Bhatta 9805774000 baitadi@can.org.np
gnsjoshi@gmail.com
34 38 CAN Dolakha Mr. Bimal Shrestha(P)
Mr. Saruna Manandhar Shrestha
9844235569
9851151254
bimal.stha942@gmail.com
shresthasaruna@gmail.com
dolakha@can.org.np
35 39 CAN Bajhang Mr. Khadak  Bohara (P) 9749022861
092-421143
9848436943
sdsbajhang@gmail.com
36 40 CAN Kailali Mr.Birendra Prasad Bhattrai(P)
Mr.Yagya Raj Ojha
9848456520
9851168979
malikadhn@gmail.com
dipeshinfosys@gmail.com
37 41 CAN Sindhupalchowk Mr. Nirjan Shrestha (P)
Mr.  Harichandra Gautam (S)
9851203589
9849192513

 
shresthanirjan42@gmail.com
chandraharis13@gmail.com
sindhupalchowk@can.org.np
38 43 CAN Khotang Mr. Manoj Karki 9741061266 khotang@can.org.np
39 44 CAN Rolpa Mr. Birendra Shrestha (P) 9847850404 rolpa@can.org.np
subhamobile.coputer@gmail.com
40 45 CAN Pyuthan Mr. Nabin Shrestha (P)
Mr. Suraj Pandey (S)
9847820215
9847821049
ishaaninfosis@gmail.com
skpsuraj@gmail.com
pyuthan@can.org.np
41 46 CAN Dhanusha
Mr. Pravin K. Shah (P)
Mr. Saroj P Upreti(S)
                                    
9854022422
 
 
9844030897
pshahjnk@yahoo.com
cstsaroj@outlook.com
 dhanusha@can.org.np
42 47 CAN Salyan Mr. Bhim Malla (P)
Dambar Shahi (S)
9857822448
9857822172
 
dambarsalyani@gmail.com
salyancan@gmail.com
43 49 CAN Syangja Mr.Krishna Basyal  (P)
Mr. Umesh Gurung (S)
9856055066
9846122440
basyalcomputer@yahoo.com
umesh_12@yahoo.com
syngja@can.org.np
44 50 CAN Darchula Mr.Mohan Singh Dhami 9749522523
093-420351
mohandhami@gmail.com
can.darchula@gmail.com
45 51 CAN Mahottari Mr. Shiva Chandra Chaudhary (P)
Nawaraj Ghimire (GS)
9854030414
044520142
7544002764
ushivs@hotmail.com
ushivs@yahoo.com
ushivs@gmail.com
46 48 CAN Siraha Mr. Dhananjay Kumar  Mahato(P)
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Thakur (S)
9842827298
9842840674
singhdhananjay133@gmail.com
hctclahan2069@gmail.com
47 53 CAN Dhading Mr. Shambhu Kadaria  9841064634 shambhulogic@gmail.com
48 52 CAN Surkhet Mr. Prem Prakash Chand (P)
Mr. Tilak Prassad Acharya (S)
9858057957
9858026922
mrpchand@gmail.com
skt.tilak77@gmail.com
fcan.surkhet@gmail.com
surkhet@can.org.np
 
49 54 CAN Ramechhap Mr. Sanjeb Karki (P)
Mr. Dhan K. Budathoki (G.S)
9751022515
9841528947
ramechhap@can.org.np
sanjibkarki48@gmail.com
koolmohanb@live.com
50 55 CAN Panchthar Mr.  Gopal Luitel (P)
Mr.Keshav Paudel (S)
9844635896
9802520582
pardeshi520435@gmail.com
kpphidim@gmail.com
51 56 CAN  Makawanpur Mr.  Pawan Pradhan(P)
Mr.  Bishwo Parsad Gautam (S)
9855068016
9855070610
pawan@thecreativegroups.com.np
bishwagtm@gmail.com
52 57 CAN Solukhumbhu Ms. Nir Kumari Rai (P) 038-520454
9842800964
9753007315
miss_niru@yahoo.com
53
 
 
 
 
 
  CAN Sankhuwasabha
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Nirkar Bajracharya (P)
Mr. Pravin Shrestha (S)
9852051514
 
9852051584
 
bajratrade@gmail.com
 
ucsckdb@gmail.com